Forces of Destiny, Collected

Forces of Destiny

The animated micro-series Forces of Destiny is slated to run for 16 episodes in total. Currently, the Disney YouTube channel has broadcast the first 8, with the second 8 scheduled for release later in October. Here’s the list, with the corresponding featured characters, so far:

  1. Sands of Jakku, Rey and BB-8
  2. BB-8 Bandits, Rey and BB-8
  3. Ewok Escape, Leia and Wicket
  4. The Padawan Path, Ahsoka Tano, Anakin, and Yoda
  5. Beasts of Echo Base, Leia, R2-D2, and Chewbacca
  6. The Imposter Inside, Ahsoka Tano and Padme Amidala
  7. The Stranger, Jyn Erso
  8. Bounty of Trouble, Leia and Sabine Wren (and IG-88)